Testimonials & Reviews

KB San Leandro Dental Studio

Azita Kabiri, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist located in East Bay, San Leandro, CA

15 total reviews

Dr. Azita Kabiri always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Azita Kabiri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rodger G.
Submitted 12/28/18
My visit with Kabiri was comfortable. She was very helpful with informing me about my dental needs.
Victor J.
Submitted 12/28/18
First deep cleaning here was great staff and doctor were wonderful. Adibhe was so kind she brought me a cozy blanket to keep my legs warm.Luis was also fantastic and efficient. The whole staff was just amazing.
Gary C.
Submitted 12/28/18
Excellent. Very happy with treatment. Great dental experience. Dr. Kabiri will be my new dentist.
Fred M.
Submitted 12/24/18
Office staff and the dentist are so professional and friendly, she explained everything in details! Very good experience
Raymond P.
Submitted 12/14/18
I had a great experience at SAN LEANDRO DENTAL STUDIO. Clear explanations given by Dr Kabiri. - Raymond
Suzan K.
Submitted 09/12/18
Everyone was very nice and helpful. I thought I was going to pay for all of the work needed to be done including the fillings for gum pockets but that was separate. I was confused at the end. But overall everyone was really good at their jobs and professional
Teresa C.
Submitted 08/06/18
Dr. Kabiri is both caring and professional. She maintains a professional office. I currently don’t have the brightest smile and felt uncomfortable opening wide. However, her staff lessened my discomfort. Being a new patient, I was impressed with her office.
Par N.
Submitted 07/25/18
Very Kind and caring dentist and all the staff are truly helpful, I am very happy with my experience, Thanks
Atrean M.
Submitted 07/25/18
Best in the area, feeling so special!!
Luis F.
Submitted 07/14/18
Everyone is so kind and honest San Leandro dental studio is really a fantastic office. Bianca is so helpful and friendly, I am so happy that I found this office!!
Lewis F.
Submitted 07/14/18
Bianca and Kayla are great receptkonists!!!
Rosheda J.
Submitted 04/20/18
This office is great , customer service is excellent . So happy to find such a wonderful dental office!
Oscar R.
Submitted 04/09/18
Best dentist I ever been. Prices and service is pretty good.
David V.
Submitted 03/31/18
Great place, great people! Love going here for my dental needs
Rosemary L.
Submitted 03/08/18
Very thorough and gentle, together with a great bedside manner!