Testimonials & Reviews

KB San Leandro Dental Studio

Azita Kabiri, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist located in East Bay, San Leandro, CA

54 total reviews

Dr. Azita Kabiri always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Azita Kabiri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joven M.
Submitted 01/04/22
I had an emergency that needed attention & Dr. Azita squeezed me in to address my problem. Glad to know they always make time for me.
Rachael M.
Submitted 12/28/21
On dental took my appointment on time, X-rays & examined my teeth. Yes, I definitely would recommend I’d dental to people
Alfred G.
Submitted 12/20/21
Very pleasant environment; professional and courteous staff; very personable and knowledgeable D.D.S.
Sprandore G.
Submitted 12/16/21
I like the professionalism and feel comfortable at the office.
Victoria E.
Submitted 12/13/21
Great service everyone was very nice and knew what to do. I am very happy with kb dental studio.
Rose A.
Submitted 12/09/21
Your good work makes me forget about the harsh tooth ache. thank you
Casandra A.
Submitted 12/03/21
i felt very welcomed by the staff during my visit! and everything was super clean as well :)
Betty M.
Submitted 12/02/21
My visit was very professional and pleasant. Dr. Azita explained in detail a procedure that will need to be performed and why it was necessary. I was appreciative of the time she took to ensure I understood.
Donato M.
Submitted 11/23/21
Very good Service
Bertha M.
Submitted 11/19/21
Satisfied
Leslie L.
Submitted 11/16/21
Good
Brian B.
Submitted 11/11/21
Dr. Kabiri was very supportive and helpful. I appreciated her open and friendly demeanor. Her staff was attentive and worked through my Kaiser Medicare referral needs successfully.
Gail R.
Submitted 09/25/21
Absolutely excellent customer service
Sandra B.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very pleasant and professional
Laurie K.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Kabiri and her staff are, friendly, knowledgeable and efficient in what they do. They have state of the art technology to access your dental needs.
YVETTE P.
Submitted 09/06/21
Excellent as always!
Rashawn Y.
Submitted 08/04/21
I love, love, love this dentist. Dr. Azita Kabiri is very professional, knowledgeable, and just an outright all around good dentist. She is very accommodating as well as her staff. If you are afraid of going to the dentist as I am she just makes you comfortable. All around wonderful dentist.
Cynthia M.
Submitted 08/02/21
very satisfied
Julie C.
Submitted 07/30/21
I am impressed with the efficiency as well as the sense I get of caring for me personally.
Gail R.
Submitted 07/28/21
I arrived petrified and after minutes of first meeting the staff I was not only relaxed but found my forever dentist office. The topping on the cake was meeting the DR Anita. She kept her word and made my visit painless and worry less.