Testimonials & Reviews

KB San Leandro Dental Studio

Azita Kabiri, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist located in East Bay, San Leandro, CA

37 total reviews

Dr. Azita Kabiri always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Azita Kabiri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia M.
Submitted 08/02/21
very satisfied
Julie C.
Submitted 07/30/21
I am impressed with the efficiency as well as the sense I get of caring for me personally.
Gail R.
Submitted 07/28/21
I arrived petrified and after minutes of first meeting the staff I was not only relaxed but found my forever dentist office. The topping on the cake was meeting the DR Anita. She kept her word and made my visit painless and worry less.
Rene H.
Submitted 07/27/21
Good
Doris C.
Submitted 07/21/21
Everyone is very nice
Sahar A.
Submitted 07/12/21
very clean, friendly, caring people and professional. i recommend this place
Gail C.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr Kabiri was knowledgeable and understood that I wanted as much information as I could to make choices. The level of technology used was high, especially the 3D image of my teeth, that allowed me to see my actual teeth as she did, explaining the work to be done. Her staff was especially nice at the front desk, for X-rays, and intake. I trust that they will all do good work.
Lucia M.
Submitted 07/08/21
Excelente trato me siento muy satisfecha
Robert Clark V.
Submitted 07/06/21
A Very friendly place for dental work. I look forward to go to my appointment.
Edward G.
Submitted 06/11/21
Very helpful
Ciara S.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Kabiri and her staff made my visit comfortable and smooth. I have a lot of anxiety about going to the dentist and this was by far the best experience I’ve had (2 fillings and a deep cleaning YIKES!) I’d definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for dental treatments!
Carla R.
Submitted 03/18/21
Dr. Kabiri and her staff are phenomenal! Dr. Kabiri is very gentle and assures that her patients are comfortable. You can tell that she genuinely cares about her patients. I highly recommend Dr. Kabiri!
Maria I.
Submitted 07/15/20
When you walk in a office the main person is the receptionist the one who greets you and makes you feel good about been at this location, So let me tell you about Jose he’s beyond amazing , always happy very professional and super energetic . Everyone is the office is great but you stand out for your great sense of humor and attitude . Luis is another one you might recognize hard working and always so nice and kind . Highly recommend this location You won’t regret it.
Cyndy H.
Submitted 02/28/20
Amazing service
Dian H.
Submitted 02/18/20
I have some questions about the responsibilities of your staff and whether or not they are trained and licensed to do the work that they are performing.
Carmela C.
Submitted 01/10/20
The entire team is mindful, kind, and professional. They truly ensure that your time there is in your best interest.
Goitom G.
Submitted 12/02/19
I had a great vist ! I had terrible pain and after my vist there was no pain! Thank you dr Azita !
Jose . S E.
Submitted 09/06/19
After great service! There’s beautiful women here . Very humble and pretty girls . If you don’t believe it come and visit them . Your going to say omg Jose said the truth .
Luis A.
Submitted 06/29/19
"Thank you very much! Dr.Azita is truly amazing as a dentist. As well front desk staff were incredible and very friendly. I recommend this dentist because they care for their patients, and they do good at what they do best putting a healthy smile on every patient face. Thank you again and see you on my next visit.
Gabriela G.
Submitted 05/24/19
Estonia Muy complacida y contenta con el trabajo de hoy y muy exelente servicio gracias.