Testimonials & Reviews

KB San Leandro Dental Studio

Azita Kabiri, DDS

Cosmetic Dentist located in East Bay, San Leandro, CA

79 total reviews

Dr. Azita Kabiri always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Azita Kabiri below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JONATHAN F.
Submitted 09/28/22
+
Eleanor J.
Submitted 09/23/22
Everyone was kind and went above and beyond to help me out :)
Michael Perry G.
Submitted 09/16/22
In an unusual situation, I had no actual dental work done there, but at various times interacted with probably five knowledgeable, friendly, and very helpful staff members.
Thomas H.
Submitted 09/14/22
Prompt and good quality service, friendly staff, just too expensive for basic service
Joan M.
Submitted 09/09/22
Everyone one in the office was nice took time with you and explained what your situation was about you teeth and the next step of you getting a better smile
Maureen M.
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr Azita Kabiri has built an incredible team who share the same commitment to professionalism, their individual skill sets (they display artisan like pride in accomplishments), to being totally fun and very interactive with patients. I haven't had the opportunity to meet everyone in the team but Dr. Kabiri, Dr. Record, Jackie, Ivan and Luis have been a joy with whom I have spent some quality time. By MA Moran, a very grateful patient.
Juvenal N.
Submitted 08/09/22
Great customer service., knowledgeable and professional.
Derrick H.
Submitted 07/13/22
I’m feeling more positive today, the doctor office does a great job. Every visit is good for me. Keep up the good work.
Patricia J.
Submitted 07/12/22
Love the staff, Ashley is my go to girl always. Dr. Is great, always feel very relaxed.
Julie D.
Submitted 06/28/22
As always, Dr. Kabiri and her staff are really terrific! Thank you so much!
Jane Cullinan J.
Submitted 06/09/22
All I've had so far are x-rays and an exam, but I was impressed w/ the staff as well as Dr. Kabiri. Ashley (I think?) who took x-rays was charming and funny. Dr. Kabiri's modern equipment showed me more than I wanted to know about my teeth, but I guess that's the point. Great communications and quick access to next appointments. Thanks.
Rosita J.
Submitted 06/01/22
Very Good Services thank you and God Bless
Patricia J.
Submitted 05/26/22
Love the staff
Bobbie P.
Submitted 05/19/22
I've worked with alot of Dentists in my 35 YEARS, Dr. Is Amazing with her patients she truely cares. I recommend Dr. 100% you are in very good hands. Very empathetic, careing. Thank u for the opportunity to let me work for you and your team. Bobbie Perez
David R.
Submitted 05/19/22
My overall experience was wonderful the the dentist was very informative the technicians were very helpful and friendly. With that being said the reason for my 3 star rating is my issue with the receptionist his/her misinformation about insurance. The the whole purpose of two insurances is you have a primary and a secondary the receptionist is uneducated on this matter and most definitely needs to be educated on insurances and how they work. Especially after informing him/her that I have a Sate buy-in Medi-Cal is primary. This misunderstanding has cost me both time and money. My schedule cleaning had to be rescheduled for a future date of more than 4 weeks.
Julie D.
Submitted 05/16/22
The staff are all extremely helpful and friendly! Dr. Kabiri is extremely knowledgeable and gave me excellent information regarding my issues and an immediate plan of action. She is also an excellent practitioner and very gentle during treatment. I am so impressed! Thank you so much!!!
Sandra T.
Submitted 05/13/22
Good
Cole S.
Submitted 05/11/22
Quick efficient and punctual
Veronica S.
Submitted 04/04/22
Great Customer Service, wish they accepted Medicare..
Nikky L.
Submitted 03/16/22
I was for got changed the clock and miss my appointment with Dr. Azita kabiri. Went I called to the office. They were talked to very nice and reschedule for me.